Bowling Calendar


Summer Season Dates

AGM - Saturday 13th April 2019

  • Carpet coming up 8th April 2019
  • Monday 13th May 2019 - Sunday 15th September 2019
  • Monday 5th to Sunday 11th August 2019 closed for maintenance

Winter Season Dates

  • Monday 16th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 27th March 2020

Club Competition Finals: Monday 30th March 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020 - see Club Finals section. If you want to practice that week, note that the green is only available up to 2pm.


Match Calendar

This is the latest information currently available and is subject to change. We will try to keep this updated if dates or events change and to include further matches as they are arranged.

Date Time Category Competition Rinks Details
Sun 06 Oct9:30 amMens Inter-countyO60`s8Hampshire Trials
Wed 09 Oct2:00 pmLadies CountyHampshire8Heather Clarke
Sat 12 Oct9:30 amMens Inter-countyLiberty Trophy8Hampshire Trials
Wed 20 Nov2:00 pmLadies County8Hampshire v Surrey