Bowling Calendar


Summer Season Dates

  • Monday 26th March 2018 - Sunday 5th August 2018 (15 weeks)
  • Monday 6th to Sunday 12th August 2018 closed for maintenance
  • Monday 13th August 2018 - Sunday 16th September 2018 (5 weeks)

Winter Season Dates

  • Monday 17th September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018 (14 weeks)
  • Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 29th March 2019 (12 weeks)

Club Competition Finals: Monday 1st April 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019.

AGM - Saturday 13th April 2019


Match Calendar

This is the latest information currently available and is subject to change. We will try to keep this updated if dates or events change and to include further matches as they are arranged.

Date Time Category Competition Rinks Details
Sat 06 Oct10:30 amMens NationalDenny Cup2Palmerston v Isle Of Wight
Sun 07 Oct10:00 amMens Inter-countyHampshire O60`s8Trials
Sat 13 Oct10:00 amMens Inter-countyLiberty Trophy8Hampshire Trials
Sun 14 Oct10:00 amMixed NationalEgham Trophy2Palmerston v Chawton Park
Tue 16 Oct1:30 pmMens NationalOver 60`s Single Rink1Palmerston v TBA
Sat 20 Oct10:00 amLadies NationalYetton Trophy2Palmerston v Chawton Park
10:00 amMens NationalDenny Plate2Palmerston v Worthing
Sun 28 Oct10:00 amMixed NationalEgham Trophy2Palmerston v I.O.W
Sat 03 Nov10:00 amLadies NationalYetton Plate2Palmerston v Banister
Tue 06 Nov10:00 amMens NationalOver 60`s Single Rink1Palmerston v TBA
Thu 08 Nov2:00 pmLadies NationalVivienne Trophy2Palmerston v Banister Park
Sat 17 Nov10:00 amLadies NationalYetton Plate2Palmerston v Atherley
Fri 23 Nov2:00 pmLadies Hampshire O60Mason Trophy1Palmerston A v Isle-of-Wight
Tue 27 Nov10:00 amMens NationalOver 60`s Single Rink1Palmerston v TBA
Thu 29 Nov2:00 pmLadies NationalVivienne Trophy2Palmerston v
Fri 07 Dec2:00 pmLadies Hampshire O60Mason Trophy2Palmerston A v Palmerston B